Nebula Award Stories Ten

By: Gunn, James (Ed)

Price: $10.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Near Fine

240 pages; Near Fine condition. No creases. Tiny bit of rub at spine tips. Solid, clean. Great artwork to cover. An excellent gift! First time in paperback. Two essays on science fiction and a complete listing of all Nebula and Hugo awards since 1965. Winners in this volume: Roger Zelazny, Gordon Eklund, Gregory Benford, Tom Reamy, Gordon Dickson, Robert Scholes, Philip Jose Farmer, Ursula Le Guin, C. L. Grant, and Robert Silverberg.

Title: Nebula Award Stories Ten

Author Name: Gunn, James (Ed)

Categories: Science Fiction & Fantasy, SCIENCE FICTION,

Edition: 1st Berkley Edition; First Printing

Publisher: NY, Berkley: 1976

ISBN Number: 0425032787

ISBN Number 13: 9780425032787

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Near Fine

Seller ID: 10599

Keywords: Science Fiction & Fantasy,