Time Dreams

By: N/A

Price: $25.00

Quantity: 1 available


105 pages; Fine condition. No creases. Solid, clean. Collection of bizarre science fiction in the tradition of The One Thousand and One Nights. No editor/Author stated.

Title: Time Dreams

Author Name:

Categories: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Fantasy, SCIENCE FICTION,

Edition: First Edition; First Printing

Publisher: MO, Kangam Publishing: 1979

Binding: Soft Cover

Book Condition: Fine

Seller ID: 11713

Keywords: Science Fiction & Fantasy,