Time Police, Volume 2 - Trapped

By: Norwood, Norman

Price: $4.00

Quantity: 1 available


304 pages; Very Good Plus condition. One very shallow spine crease. Solid, clean. Great art work. An excellent gift! In the tradition of The Terminator, and The Fugitive, Warren Norwood, author of The Windhover Tapes, weaves an action-packed thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat!

Title: Time Police, Volume 2 - Trapped

Author Name: Norwood, Norman

Categories: Science Fiction & Fantasy, SCIENCE FICTION,

Edition: 1st Lynx Omega Edition; First Printing

Publisher: NY, Lynx Omega: 1989

ISBN Number: 1558020071

ISBN Number 13: 9781558020078

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good+

Seller ID: 11228

Keywords: Science Fiction & Fantasy,