Hope Of Earth - Geodyssey: Volume 3

By: Anthony, Piers

Price: $20.00

Quantity: 1 available


416 pages; Fine/Fine. Boards are straight, tips are pointed, spine is square and pages are clean. DJ has fantastic wrap around art work. In protective sleeve. An Excellent Gift! This book follows Isle of Women and Shame of Man and is the third in the Geodssey Series, a powerful and passionate epic of human history in the tradition of Jean Auel and James Michener. Anthony's most ambitious project to date, well conceived and written from the heart - Library Journal ...

Title: Hope Of Earth - Geodyssey: Volume 3

Author Name: Anthony, Piers

Illustrator: Illustrated by Elwell, Tristan

Categories: Science Fiction & Fantasy,

Edition: Stated First Edition; First Printing

Publisher: NY, Tom Doherty: 1997

ISBN Number: 0312863403

ISBN Number 13: 9780312863401

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: Fine in Fine dust jacket

Seller ID: 5740

Keywords: Science Fiction & Fantasy,